Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• bekkasanbekkasan Posts: 10,171 Member

@Emily4331 Yes, they do cover all the parts! :wink: Merci beaucoup! That is the extent of my French after two years in HS. :lol:

@Turjan I must admit my Sims go to Egypt or China more often, but France is a special destination as well. I think Marcus would love it. :wink: But, he does seem especially enamored of Terrill right now...so maybe later.
    Love the dancing pictures!
    Nice day at the library for both of them.
    Oh dear, I always wonder about the intentions of the auntie that sends those ominous creatures to an innocent baby!

@Sleepstar Good luck with them!

@Silverofdreams30 Well dag! Poor Dustin! She was pretty, but seems a bit too intense for him.

@emorrill Hey, sounds like you've been busy and glad to hear the writing is going well. I've never tried writing before the story. Sounds like a good plan for a specific story like that.

@meerkattime Bummer about the cough and the meds not working. Whiskey, honey and lemon with or without the tea... :grin: at bedtime so you can sleep! My MD's PA told me to do that the last time I had bronchitis. I didn't have whiskey but had some rum so used that. LOL It helped me sleep for a few hours without coughing.

@GraceyManor Yep, things are slower than it used to be. Chelsea is not thinking very clearly. I think the tutor has affected her brain with a spell.
    Woke up during the night with winds and rain from the outer bands of the tropical storm. You are more in the heavy zone then I am though. Be safe.
    Bummer about the error 12's.

@thebriamon Glad you do get some play time with 4 kids. Look forward to seeing your updates when you have time.

@DarkAngel1994 Great pics of the ghost busting attempt. I had fun with that career. Ryu is a good Dad!
    Cute private moments with them and lol at the spell casting.
    Annette and Dad pictures are adorable.