Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What CAN be done to fix TS4?

Comments

• Options
    sxyrhoosesxyrhoose Posts: 114 Member
    edited May 2015
    Since I am new to this, I am liking what others are saying.

`Toddlers please!
    `The ability to have weather change. Possibly seasons.
    `More reaction from sims when their loved one dies.
    `I love the idea of teens getting into trouble when caught in the act.
    `Possible conception with just regular woohoo.
    `The ability to place a baby up for adoption
    `When a sim cheats and gets pregnant with another, the husband knows it isn't his baby.
    `Agreed with more interaction with babies. (holding, traveling with baby, walking around with baby, nursing sitting down...I've nursed standing up, it just isn't easy or relaxing. Give the mom a break.)
    `babysitters you can hire. This comes in handy when a sim works from home (writes books or paints) so the moms/dads can finish what they need to when working.
    `you can customize the height of your sim

Thank you for all you do!!
    [img][/img]coffee-1.jpg
  • Options
    OmarSPiedraOmarSPiedra Posts: 44 Member
    edited May 2015
    -Larger worlds that are equivalent in size to Sims 3 worlds. With loading screens you would think it would be possible to have worlds of equal or larger size than The Sims 3. No more 4 lot worlds.
    -scrollable map to allow for a larger world.
    -A walk and talk interaction, where the Sims can walk/jog side by side and talk.
  • Options
    AGDorenAGDoren Posts: 17 New Member
    give us an option to turn off autosave. The autosave feature causes me more frustration than anything else. Like if I load the wrong save it autosaves in slot 1 whether I want it to or not. I know its supposed to prevent us from loosing progress, but pretty much all it has done is erase my progress.
  • Options
    FusionFang7FusionFang7 Posts: 90 Member
    AGDoren wrote: »