Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

"Did You Know"

Comments

• Ill_fatedTruckIll_fatedTruck Posts: 11 New Member
    Did you know I am terrified of lifts and escalators because my parents let me watch terminator too young?
  • Lima_BeanLima_Bean Posts: 156 Member
    Did you know for some point in my life I hated nutella?

(My brother served a nutella sandwhich to me with potato seeds inside it. I had a small fear of it for some time.)
    tumblr_olhgd34AWo1w036sto1_500.gif
  • AmouraBAmouraB Posts: 1,510 Member
    Did you know that I am 28 and own two yoga studios and also teach Ashtanga yoga in real life but completely HATE playing yoga on the sims and avoid it at all cost?
  • MsMarvel98MsMarvel98 Posts: 34 Member
    Did you know I've been writing for the past 13 years? (I'm 19)

And for a fun fact: Did you know the good ol' paintball game on Windows before the internet existed was created by Maxis? I've technically been playing their games ever since I was old enough to go on the computer.
    MsMarvel98 wrote: »
    Did you know I've been writing for the past 13 years? (I'm 19)

And for a fun fact: Did you know the good ol' paintball game on Windows before the internet existed was created by Maxis? I've technically been playing their games ever since I was old enough to go on the computer.

Whoops, I mean *pinball
  • OminousFlareOminousFlare Posts: 2,118 Member
    lol That was one of the first "video games" I played as well. So addictive.

Did you know
    I watched The Incredibles at the theater over 50 times?
    Did you know that Monsters Inc was the first movie I ever watched in the cinema?
    lol That was one of the first "video games" I played as well. So addictive.

Did you know

And did you know I think that's impressive? xD
    edited January 2018
    Did you know

And did you know I think that's impressive? xD