Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

EA silence on family play and family play fans

Comments

• Idray2501Idray2501 Posts: 32 Member
    Ah! I haven't posted since somewhere in the 600s! I haven't played Sims 3 in about a month actually, I just got back into it today since I've been playing Sims 2! I was shocked at how the toddlers seemed much smaller and how smooth and modern the graphics were and it was surprisingly easy to transition, unlike when I started playing the Sims 4. I don't have pictures but my Sims 2 neighborhoods have gotten busy : (Some of this might be incorrect because at some point I accidentally set back my saves so..)