Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Cerrydd's buildings - Sulrise & Hungry Hungry Hipsters

Comments

• WrathofCathWrathofCath Posts: 4,419 Member
    Hello Cerrydd, this is my first time over to your thread and I am Loving everything you have here! I will be checking out all your builds in the Gallery later today and following. You are such a talented and versatile builder!

Your museum is Fabulous! The flooring is incredible. It reminds me of some art work we did back in school, when I was a kid. We would paint different, bright colors on paper, then fold and cut out geometric designs on black construction paper to place on top, to make a cool stained glass piece. I had forgotten all about that till I saw your build, lol! :p

I love your most recent modern! Such a Fabulous design and I love the colorful interiors, especially that cool plum (the color, not a swear, lol :p ) and yellow kitchen. Really cool landscaping and pool too! :D
  • PallystylePallystyle Posts: 2,415 Member
    Great home here too! The brownstone style home is very well done. It really reminded me of the kinds of homes you see in city neighborhoods with narrow lots.

I loved all the colors in the new home. The architecture is really cool too.
    My Sims 4 Creations= Click Here ;) Find me on origin at Pallystyle
    My Murkland Challenge Adventures: Click Here

• CerryddCerrydd Posts: 471 Member
    Thanks for all the comments, faves and follows!

@WrathofCath Versatility is my keyword, I'm not excellent at any kind of style, so I just try to be ok at everything at once :P Ever since I've started to love to build so much, I've noticed I'm paying a lot more attention to every single building I come across and see if I can find some inspiration. And yes, I love the plum kitchen stuff, I just HAD to use it someday and figured it wouldn't look out of place here :D
    What have I been up to lately? Cerrydd / #cerrydd in the gallery
  • bokylie1bokylie1 Posts: 804 Member