Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Decorator Tips

Comments

• HunnysuckleHunnysuckle Posts: 12 New Member
    Thanks so much for this! I'm new to Sims and recently just started building/creating. This helps alot. Thanks to all for sharing your wonderful ideas, tips!!
  • moongodessmoongodess Posts: 1,550 Member
    You are all awesome. Came here because I couldn't remember how to do corner tiles and couldn't find it with search. Found it right here in your thread and picked up some great decorating tips along the way! Thanks :D
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,593 Member
    Your walk in closet looks great @nualla8673 :) It looks great how you have used the windows there. It is a great idea to put the fluorescent light bulbs under to the kitchen cabinets to create a nice light effect.
  • GiggggzGiggggz Posts: 40 Member
    Hey @nualla8673. Your walk-in closet looks great. I love the fluro light idea under the cabinets too :)
  • SelahFreeAtLastSelahFreeAtLast Posts: 5,102 Member
    edited October 2014
    @nualla8673 I love your ideas for the closet and the lighting under the cabinets. I really love my coffee and your coffee counter area is perfect. :)
    ID selahfreeatlast @deema316 on twitter
  • nualla8673nualla8673 Posts: 397 Member
    @Mstybl95 I used your idea of counters for a computer desk in this kids' room I was finishing up. Love it! It will be my new favorite decorating thing :p

10-09-14_9-55nbspAM_zpsea2938aa.png
    You can find my Sims 4 creations by searching my Origin ID nualla_6109.
  • elanorbretonelanorbreton Posts: 14,549 Member
    I hope it's ok to post this here, I just came across it in ehaught's thread and thought it was a genius way of making a fake garage:
    ehaught58 wrote: »
    Loma Verde Drive_by ehaught58. 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bath, (car, garage and pool are décor items.)
    1_zps586563e0.jpg
  • SelahFreeAtLastSelahFreeAtLast Posts: 5,102 Member