Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Build-n-Share Challenge #182 **Jack Frost Comes Knocking** Due February 29, 2024

Comments

• flobobunnyflobobunny Posts: 465 Member
    Ok cool. Thanks!
    edited November 2018
    Another question:

Do we actually have to upload the room or can I just link screenshots? I'm new to Sims 4 stuff and can't figure the gallery out lol

Edit: Nevermind I figured it out...I think
    Post edited by flobobunny on
    edited November 2018
    FORUM ID: Flobobunny
    ORIGIN ID: Flobo82
    LEVEL: I'm not sure where to place myself. I played a lot of Sims 3 and was an avid builder, but it's been quite a few years since I have done anything Sims related.
    ROOM: https://www.ea.com/en-gb/games/the-sims/the-sims-4/pc/gallery/11786452DED611E880DFADD8C8E84D99?searchtype=ea_origin_id&time=all&category=all&searchquery=flobo82&sortby=downloads&max=50&maxis=false
    GALLERY COST: 48.400
    LINK TO ENTRY SLIDESHOW: https://imgur.com/a/8IYM4H9
    ENTRY DETAILS: Sunset Salon is the ideal place for your sims to get a new "do" and some pampering. Being a Sim is hard and sometimes they need to treat themselves occasionally
    CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM: yes
    CREDIT FOR CC/RECOLORS: NA

UkPI4Kj.png

7Zcrb4V.png

(Hopefully, I have done it all right?!)
  • Simming_SpoonieSimming_Spoonie Posts: 1,923 Member
    edited November 2018
    flobobunny wrote: »
    FORUM ID: Flobobunny
    ORIGIN ID: Flobo82
    LEVEL: I'm not sure where to place myself. I played a lot of Sims 3 and was an avid builder, but it's been quite a few years since I have done anything Sims related.
    ROOM: https://www.ea.com/en-gb/games/the-sims/the-sims-4/pc/gallery/11786452DED611E880DFADD8C8E84D99?searchtype=ea_origin_id&time=all&category=all&searchquery=flobo82&sortby=downloads&max=50&maxis=false
    GALLERY COST: 48.400
    LINK TO ENTRY SLIDESHOW: https://imgur.com/a/8IYM4H9