Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What kinds of homes will you look for in the gallery?

I've been building in the Sims for at least 10 years now and despite the loss of cas I'm looking forward to trying the new building tools available with the Sims 4.

My question for you guys is what types of homes are you going to be looking for. If you could be specific on the types of homes and maybe even post floor plans or inspiration pictures of what you will be looking for I'm planning to start a notebook for building my gallery up and having it a little more organized this time around.

Since we will be able to upload rooms as well I'm planning to do build your own sets too so any and all feedback is welcome :mrgreen:

Thanks and happy simming!!!
- Check out my youtube channel and my sims 4 legacy on tumblr-
alliesim02
The Scott Legacy

Comments

• kovu0207kovu0207 Posts: 6,209 Member
    edited July 2014
    I think many will just be looking for trusted uploaders who do not use corrupt/bad CC, or just use no CC in general. :)
    kovu0207ver2.jpg
  • allisoneg02allisoneg02 Posts: 2,870 Member
    edited July 2014
    kovu0207 wrote:
    I think many will just be looking for trusted uploaders who do not use corrupt/bad CC, or just use no CC in general. :)

I used CC in the Sims 2 and started to in 3 until the doll incident. Now all my sims and builds are CC free and I plan to keep them that way for 4!
    alliesim02
    The Scott Legacy
  • friendlysimmersfriendlysimmers Posts: 7,542 Member
    edited July 2014
    None I will be avoiding the gallery might try to build my own homes for my sims
    If you went the sims5 to remain offline feel free to sign this petition http://chng.it/gtfHPhHK please note that it is also to keep the gallery

Repose en paix mamie tu va me manquer :

1923-2016 mamie :'(
  • JeanBaby4JeanBaby4 Posts: 1,069 Member
    edited July 2014
    I will definately look for victorian type houses