Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Current DD (Daily Deal) Rotation & Sales Help: Started July 3rd

Comments

• AnomilyMiyuAnomilyMiyu Posts: 132 Member
    Amore Will start in minutes. And start the new list get ready folks.
    Have faith. The bakery they are making a killing on so I expect to see it again on this list.
  • oodlenoodleoodlenoodle Posts: 9 New Member
    Since I'm new to the world of DD, I don't know how the list/spreadsheet was generated last time. Was it given to the DDers by one of the gurus so that you knew what the list would be or is the first round just a wait and see what comes up kind of a thing?
    This is suppose to be another long one though.
  • mulder8486mulder8486 Posts: 613 Member
    So excited. I came in towards the end of the first rotation of the last list so I've never been around when it's turned over. My hubby just looked at me and said is this when you run downstairs and hunker down on the computer the rest of the night. lol... maybe ;)
    a.k.a. Becki ~ My Sims 3 Page
  • MarvelissaMarvelissa Posts: 9,456 Member
    There are no past deals at this time
    I've never been on at the right time to see this before. haha.

I am intrigued to see what this list will bring.
    Mafia Stats:
    Games Played: 59 | Wins: 31 | Losses: 27 | Draws: 1
    Scum: 14 | Town: 40 | Third: 5
    Scum Wins: 5 | Town Wins: 25 | Third Party Wins: 1
    Alive: 18 | Nightkilled: 16 | Lynched: 18 | Endgamed: 3 | Other: 5
  • hannemarkhannemark Posts: 41 Member
    I blinked too, too bad I don't have the points for it now - but maybe the new list is also long so I have another shot at Amore in a couple of weeks
    I was comming on here for Dame Daisy but you know what Amore is so much better! :p
  • frozenorangejuicfrozenorangejuic Posts: 1,830 Member
    Yay yay yay so exciting! I woke up just in time to see the new list start!
  • MarvelissaMarvelissa Posts: 9,456 Member
    edited September 2014