Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Zoo U Course 13: MOOve Your Grass!-- Guest Professor TarynTempestwind-- links in post one

Comments

• missy2311missy2311 Posts: 1,470 Member
    edited April 2014
    Please register me, this will be my first class. I lurked during Taryn's last MOO class, I was new to the forums and was too nervous to actually participate. I am absolutely terrible at landscaping, so I am looking forward to learning how to make my lots look better. I will try to be here when the class is live, but it will be 6am on a Sunday morning so I may be a bit late :?
    a.k.a. Catherine

• redkitty42redkitty42 Posts: 58 Member
    edited April 2014
    Finally getting around to asking to be registered! After reading all the candy and sweets comments I had to go exercise then eat a salad!! :lol: , from the virtual lbs it added to my waistline.

Anyway Please sign me up as I need to hone my landscaping skills, I am a newbie/stumbles upon doing it right sometimes kind of gal. :oops:
    Can't wait to get started. Even though my hubby and son have me hooked on PS3-DiabloIII right now which is cutting into my simming!
  • _Princess_Natasha__Princess_Natasha_ Posts: 626 Member
    edited April 2014
    redkitty42, I played Diablo III on the PC a couple years ago right after it came out. It is sooooo addicting! I'm thinking about re-installing it! I miss it! I hope you enjoy!

I too could use some landscape practice and would love to sign up for the class. Weekends are usually not spent on Sims so I will probably have to do it during the week but I'm excited to take part and learn something new! :)
  • cbrock7cbrock7 Posts: 1,026 Member
    edited April 2014
    Please sign me up too!!! :)

oops! I meant 'register me' pretty please!
  • GypsyWynd1GypsyWynd1 Posts: 154 Member
    edited April 2014