Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Town Daddy Challenge!

Hello! :D I'm Alpal425, but everyone calls me Ally. :roll: Anyways, I have tried 2 challenges before so I'm fairly new to them but I'd thought I'd make up my own challenge. But before I begin, I just want to say ignore spelling and grammar errors. :oops:

~~NOTE~~
I heard of the 1000 baby challenge + 100 baby challenge, so I decided to make this one up. And I am not sure if this type of challenge has been made before, and if it has, this one is probably differently written. So, I am NOT COPYING!

~~THE TOWN DADDY CHALLENGE DESCRIPTION~~
This challenge was inspired by the 100 baby challenge. Now this is how it works..
You will either make a new Sim or use an old one. It will HAVE to be a male, your goal is to have a kid with every female Sim possible. I recommend trying this challenge first with cheats, and after you get used to it, try it without cheats.

~~RULES~~
1. You must have a child with every eligible woman possible.
2. Mods are optional.
3. You CAN have kids with women from the services option on your phone.
4. Try to use as many woo-hoo locations as possible. Ex. Instead of using beds all the time, use other places. Like if you have Late Night, use an elevator. If you have Pets, use a haybale. Etc.
5. Aging enabled is optional. Your kids CAN stay babies forever. Lol.
6. Any other rules I can think of I will post. :3

Now, the first time I ever did this, I played this in Bridgeport. I had Matheww Hamming be 'The Town Daddy'. He had a child with BOTH of the Angelistas. With Tiara AND her mother. :oops: It seems a little weird, but you DO HAVE TO have a child with EVERY eligible woman. o3o

Below, is a little help on how to get started.

Step 1. Create~A~Sim