Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Nomination Lottery Now 1000sp Prize Pool Closed!

ojtavyu

qxqp74o

These last few months have been pretty busy for me which has caused me to be MIA for quite awhile. I graduated on the 21st of June from high school, I’ve been working on getting all the paper work in that is needed for the college that I’m going to, and my brother had surgery recently. :mrgreen: