Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Game achievements: Are you struggling? Don't know if it works? Post here (Please read First Post)

167891012...Next

Comments

• marloestnmarloestn Posts: 17 Member
    edited November 2014
    > @Starglitters9909 said:
    > I have a problem and if anyone could help me I would do a happy dance. I have a new Nvidia Geforce 750 graphics card. I cannot get the game to recognize my card. I have tried to do the solution but I am not that good with computers and I can't follow the directions. I wish EA had a team of technicians that would take control of our computers and would help with issues that we cannot fix. I bought a new computer, a new graphics card and a new power supply just to play the sims 3 and I can't get the game to recognize my card. Please help me. :'(

Did you install the correct driver for your video card? you can get it at their website. I cannot post links, it seems I'm not around enough to have that right ...
    You mention you tried the solutions, which one do you mean?
  • MegaMauricioMegaMauricio Posts: 238 Member
    Hello. I have this problem since 2 months ago, when I got my achievement #7. Now the tab of achievements is grey (blocked) and I can't to see the next achievements.
    I have the game base without EP, SP or mods.
    I miss the achievements really.
    I am Bluebomber21 in theSims3. lol
    My Studio here.
    Accepting new friends!
  • URBANANGELURBANANGEL Posts: 6 New Member
    Im having trouble with at least 3 achievements:
    'Who keep sending these?' find 10 messages in a bottle.
    'Crime never pays' Go to jail as a con artist.
    'Nice Arm!' Win a snowball fight and a water balloon fight.

Anyone else having trouble... if anyone has completed them please tell me how you did it i have tried several times

Thanks in Advance
  • heathermioneheathermione Posts: 151 Member