Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims+Modeling Chat Thread *EVERYONE WELCOME!* Come join in!

Comments

• Angel_ZarrAngel_Zarr Posts: 4,489 Member
    edited June 2013
    Here are two images I managed to take while in game with my models. Seems like the HQ mod didn't get to them yet xD They're a bit creepy when I first saw them..

BEFORE
    Glitch3_zpsa8d793ff.jpg

AFTER
    Glitch1_zpsa0294a63.jpg

Random :3:
    Glitch2_zpsebbaaa04.jpg
  • GreenDayGirl921GreenDayGirl921 Posts: 472 New Member
    edited June 2013
    Angel_Zarr, that happens to me a lot, lol!
    edited June 2013

LOL. I got so scared when I first saw it. I kept staring at and I'm like ERMAGAWD! WHAT HAPPENED? :cry:
  • ThatoneaccountThatoneaccount Posts: 358 Member
    edited June 2013
    I'm still new to modeling, but I am one of the contestants in Miss Simiverse cycle 6, if you have any advice please give it to me. I am super nervous!
  • popstar7popstar7 Posts: 4,128 Member
    edited June 2013
    @Angel: Thank-you so much! I always get rendering issues with my simmies. Did you just get the HQ mod? :)

@Thatoneaccount: Welcome to modeling! When I joined here a few years ago I was pretty much a newbie. So just enjoy the many contests here and have fun competing! I think competing in a wide range of contests is one of the best ways of developing your skills as you work around a wide range of experienced people. There's a lot of good hints and tips for in-game photos on the Editing Complication sticked at the top of the forum(Creating in-game wonders/Tips and Tricks and creating in-game modeling contests),of course it's always best to know how to take some great photos before learning the tricks of editing so I would probably only look at the tutorials suggested for now. Good luck in Miss Simiverse,I'm sure you'll do awesome!
    Call me Ella!

4h2i5k.png
    edited June 2013
    popstar7 wrote: