Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

❀ Beach City =]

Comments

• Kayla0440Kayla0440 Posts: 94 New Member
    edited May 2013
    <snip>

Wow thank you! Certainly much easier than what I was doing! My brushes are a giant pain in the rear. For some reason when I am messing with land heights I only have the circular brush and not the square. Makes things a bit of a pain lol. Thank you for the response! I can't wait to try your new world out. =)
  • Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,588 Member
    edited May 2013
    @ purple_roses2110 - Thanks! No problems on time- I'm a slow builder now. :D

@ Kayla0440 - No, there isn't a square with the sculpting tool- but there is one with the Mask tool which makes that much easier. :)
  • Kayla0440Kayla0440 Posts: 94 New Member
    edited May 2013
    Well that certainly explains a lot. LOL I feel like such a ditz with this program. The basics are easy to grasp but if your really getting your feet wet in the CAW it can be a bit overwhelming the learning curve. At least for me anyways =) Thank you so much for your help again. Amazing as always!
  • Writin_RegWritin_Reg Posts: 28,907 Member
    edited May 2013
    YAY! It finally has it's own thread and a name. I love it. Of course you know that.