Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What should I do next?

So I just started playing after a while away from the Sims and bought UL. I created a Sim, Kendra Fitz. I had her get a business degree at University and she moved home and married her college sweetheart, Troy Francis. They had two daughters, Annabelle and Bethany. Then I was bored with Troy so I had them break up and she married Jared Frio. I saw in Jared's family tree that he had a daughter with Claire Ursine, a toddler named Lacey so I moved her into our house. Kendra was pregnant with Jared's baby when he went to fix the dishwasher and died from electrocution. Kendra then had her baby, a son, so I named him Jared. Kendra's LTW is to raise 5 children. Kendra is raising Lacey though she has no relation to her. Kendra then married her college friend Brian Peterson. They have a daughter named Caroline and one more on the way. That will fulfill Kendra's LTW. Brian has already aged to elder and Kendra just aged to Adult. When she graduated she got a job in business as a corporate drone but she hasn't even gone to work for a single day yet (from days off for pregnancies and weddings.) Lacey and Annabelle are teens and Bethany is ready to age to teen too. Jared is still a toddler and Caroline was just born. Hopefully, Kendra has a son so Jared isn't the only boy. Kendra is having a midlife crisis and has a want to break up with Brian. I am not sure if I want to break them up, but thinking of keeping the wish until the kids are all raised so Kendra can focus on work.

So here is a break down of her relationships:
Troy Francis (Troy Fitz, she married him) - children Annabelle Frio (teen) and Bethany Frio (child)(because when she remarried Jared Frio everyone's last name changed to Frio.)

Jared Frio (deceased) - 1 son, Jared Frio (toddler), also Lacey Frio (teen) lives with Kendra. Claire Ursine is an elder, I am thinking of moving Lacey back in so she inherits Claire's house.