Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Glenkarri's DNA Builds, complete list and links

Comments

• Options
    azzymae22azzymae22 Posts: 23
    edited September 2013
    Hello :-) Thank you for accepting my request! I am sooo excited!
  • Options
    GlenkarriGlenkarri Posts: 2,181 Member
    edited September 2013
    Hi Azzy, Great to hear from you. It is always so much more fun to build something for a DNA Requester and make contact. OK, I am swinging along really well with the exterior and landscaping. I have used greys, purple, lighter greys and some beige in the exterior shading. I have done my best to replicate the lovely old house in the photo you put up and I hope you will be pleased with it. This is only my 2nd Victorian .... I am an Australian and I am not experienced with this line of build, but I am using lots of photos and suggestions from Taryntempestwind and other excellent Victorian builders so I hope you will enjoy the build. Have you downloaded Shadowfax Hall as yet, built by Ruthless_kk it is amazing. All going well, I will be moving inside the home tomorrow Thanks for contacting, take care Vicki
  • Options
    edited September 2013
    Glenkarri wrote: