Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Name the DNA Mascot Contest! Prize is 350 Simpoints!![CLOSED] Winner Posted

Comments

• sanarithsanarith Posts: 10,812 Member
    edited November 2012
    Wishlist: http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=sanarith#
    Entry Form:

Name: sanarith
    Mascot Name: Fjárhundur (Pronounced f-yarr-huun-durr)
    Caption: Fjárhundur is Icelandic for Sheepdog, so, seeing as she's an Icelandic Sheepdog, why not call her the Icelandic name for it?
  • craziebirdcraziebird Posts: 405 Member
    edited November 2012
    Name: Craziebird
    Mascot Name: Covers
    Caption: When I think of DNA, I think of building. When I think of building, I think of carpeting. Since I am a teacher who teaches area and perimeter with the Connect Math series, when I think of carpeting, I think of area, which I relate to covering something for my students. Also, a fluffy dog like this one would probably shed and cover her area with doggy hair love :)
  • illusieillusie Posts: 13,816 Member
    edited November 2012
    Entry Form:

Name: illusie
    Mascot Name: Ms Fluff
    Caption: Because she looks adorable and fluffy ;)
  • simssims174simssims174 Posts: 291
    edited November 2012
    OK here is my idea for a name! :mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:

Name:simssims174

Mascot Name: Bellasheep
    Caption: i think that this would be a very fitting name for the dog because the name "Bella" means beautiful in Italian! and i think that that mascot is VERY pretty for a dog and very fluffy! and that's where sheep comes in! she has lots and lots of fluffy fur and that looks cool on her i think and she has some white on her and occasionally, sheep have white wool! and those two names, Bella and Sheep fit well together and definitely fit this mascots look and seems like an interesting name on her! :lol:

• GraceyManorGraceyManor Posts: 20,079 Member
    edited November 2012
    Name: Springfairy556
    Mascot Name: Fluffy