Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

"Sims and Friends: Share Your Stories!!

Comments

• thesealofthesimsthesealofthesims Posts: 722 Member
    @ra3rei: Well, I know that feeling. My reading list, here and otherwise, just keeps growing. There's a lot of good stories, that's for sure.

@MrsOogieBoogie: I like RPGs, but I'm not too good at shooters. I used to play MapleStory, but our internet sucked. Just brought that up since you mentioned games like that. All fun genres though. I don't watch as fervently as you, but I do know some names, like Anderson Silva. I managed to KO him multiple times with my fighter, a kickboxer nicknamed Quick Silver. I'm hoping they'll let me return it since I bought it on a sale. But sale or not, I think they owe me something for this.

@SilentWolf101: I can only imagine what it must have taken to write that long story. Of course, I wrote my share of those. One of my Fire Emblem stories was so large, I figured I'd have to write it in four "books."

@everyone: So, how is everyone on this fine day?
  • SilentWolf101SilentWolf101 Posts: 3,898 Member
    @thesealofthesims XD Yeah, I agree.

So, I've finally gotten around to playing my Pets Rescue story, and am currently getting some photos of the story and playing it and am finally writing the first chapter! Fair warning, there will be some sad moments. :P
    ~Open your mind before your mouth~
    Yes, I'm still working on my stories. But I am restarting them (again). Links will come when they're up. :)
    Come Join The Mafia! | Monthly Simlit Story Challenges
  • CandyCadetCandyCadet Posts: 517 Member
    I debuted the first episode of my story today at my own website: http://thesims3bard.weebly.com/
    First Episode
    Thread

Enjoy! :kissing_closed_eyes:
  • MrsOogieBoogieMrsOogieBoogie Posts: 844 Member
    Popping in to say hey and that I hope everyone is having a nice Sunday. :smiley: