Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My Beagle Help Needed

^^Sorry for the lame title... I couldn't think of what to call it. :? :roll:

I'm trying to start my kennel up and I already have a Golden Retriever and Rottweiler accurate dog but I also want to breed beagles.

I want to start the breeding off with a look-a-like beagle to the one my family owns. The problem is I'm not good at making animals in game look like real animals. What I am wondering is if anyone could make my families beagle for me.

I'm willing to give credit, a link to their studio, and full studio rec's to anyone who helps me.

Here's some pics of our dog...

8ncegws

Prepping for a bath in the sink because at the time our bathtub wasn't working... Don't worry someone was there with him so he wouldn't jump off.
8czx7ss

You can't see the person but he's looking right at them...
9tk3ljw

9k8sdmy

9on6d8z

And just to get technical... He does have some brown on his lower back...
92gsj4n

And then even more technical... He's an odd beagle. You know how beagels normally have long white tips... he has this tiny one (it's so cute :mrgreen: )

9tzev6q

He's a purebred beagle (we've got the papers and everything) so I'm not sure what happened with his tail :lol:

Anyways, many thanks to anyone who can help me. :)
k55mmxl
"The one you confide in the most. The one who understands you best. The one you'll miss more than any other. When he dies..." - Batman/Superman 018
SuperBat ruined my life!<3

Comments

• Options
    NRoweNRowe Posts: 7,898 Member
    edited September 2012
    He's really cute.

Beagels are one of my favourites in game

I'm not great at making pet or Sim look-alikes either, so I can't offer to help, but good luck
  • Options
    lopithecuslopithecus Posts: 1,735 Member
    edited September 2012
    NRowe wrote:
    He's really cute.

Beagels are one of my favourites in game