Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Until Death Do Us Part : a musicacy - It's 2014! =D

Β«13456722
47a73d51ab27e_plekinhemel1.jpg

To whoever might be reading this, hi there! :D

There are so many good legacy stories out there that I became inspired and decided to do a small one of my own. I’m still a beginner at this, and it might not be great, but I would be honoured if you gave my stories a try. ^^

This will be a musicacy. For people who don't know what that is, the goal is to make each generation's life abide by a certain song. How to interpret the song is up to you, as long as it follows the flow of the lyrics.
Not following all of the normal legcay rules here, I'll be focusing more on the storytelling part. I don't know how good it'll be, but let's try anyway! :mrgreen:

And, just because, some of the best sim-stories I've read until now are found over here :P :
JourneyG's A Father's Love
NightlockFallen's Until My Color Fades Away
Haley's Lost in Wonderland
FruHurricane's Lord legacy
VampireXheart's Ravenwood Legacy
MischiefTheKitten's Whispers in the wind

Reactions and advice are more than welcome. I like getting comments :oops:

Please enjoy yourself!

J6AKQqX.jpg
Hosting D&D sessions on the side. Interested in playing through some fantasy-themed shenanigans? Send me a message 😘

Comments

• Options
    _sims_Yimi_sims_Yimi Posts: 1,752 Member
    edited October 2013
    Post edited by Unknown User on
    J6AKQqX.jpg
    Hosting D&D sessions on the side. Interested in playing through some fantasy-themed shenanigans? Send me a message 😘
  • Options
    annasommerannasommer Posts: 3,987 Member
    edited June 2012
    Hm, interesting storyline - bookmarked, I will check again on this :thumbup:
  • Options
    edited June 2012
    annasommer wrote:
    Hm, interesting storyline - bookmarked, I will check again on this :thumbup:

Thanks, I'm happy you like it :)
    J6AKQqX.jpg
  • Options
    edited June 2012