Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sky’s Interior Design Challenge 1 - Closed - Winner Posted

12346...Next

Comments

• SkymystSkymyst Posts: 3,888 Member
    edited May 2012
    stikystuff wrote:
    My link is a-ok. How many rounds are there out of interest? Or is it a surprise? :D Looking forward to the next round, thanks for hosting. Good luck everybody x

My goal is to go till I am sick of it or till I have run out of ideas for you to remodel. I have been running new contests since June of 2011 so if I keep it up it could be a lot of round ;)
  • JustLiz87JustLiz87 Posts: 1,074 Member
    edited May 2012
    My link works! Thanks. Can't wait to hear the results and to find out what the next challenge is!
  • LilgirlShadowLilgirlShadow Posts: 1,302 Member
    edited May 2012
    My link works :D I wonder what the next challenge will be? I can't wait! I love your contests,Thanks for hosting them :D
  • stikystuffstikystuff Posts: 2,939 Member
    edited May 2012
    Skymyst wrote:
    stikystuff wrote:
    My link is a-ok. How many rounds are there out of interest? Or is it a surprise? :D Looking forward to the next round, thanks for hosting. Good luck everybody x

My goal is to go till I am sick of it or till I have run out of ideas for you to remodel. I have been running new contests since June of 2011 so if I keep it up it could be a lot of round ;)

*dances with excitement*
  • PallystylePallystyle Posts: 2,415 Member
    edited May 2012
    My link is good. Thanks again for taking the time to host this fun little contest!
    My Sims 4 Creations= Click Here ;) Find me on origin at Pallystyle
    My Murkland Challenge Adventures: Click Here

edited May 2012
    Just an update Bandcampsquirrel is going to try to get me her results tonight but she has plans for this weekend so it might not be till Monday or Tuesday when I am able to post the results - but they shouldn't be any later than that.
    edited May 2012