Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Need Friends for Simport? Come Here!

Comments

• dreamyaridreamyari Posts: 41 Member
    @--ginafz9l- Super valid, and as somebody with zero fashion sense, CAS in TS4 was a nightmare for me to deal with because of the lack of freedom of being able to stick to one specific colour palette etc.
    I understand your building preferences, I'm not very good at building myself but enjoy decorating. I think if TS3 had a more accessible build mode I would practice more but I just can't cope with that roofing system so I'll be sticking to building my boxes lol. Maybe I'll use TS4 to exclusively practice building now, hmm.
    ☆ it is only with the heart that one can see rightly ★
    ❀ advocate + founder of TS3 Renaissance
    - they/them -
    TS3 username; britishpinkkitty
    ʜᴀʀᴘᴇʀ ʟᴇɢᴀᴄʏ; https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/981894/harper-legacy#latest
  • --ginafz9l---ginafz9l- Posts: 330 Member
    @dreamyari huh, now that's an idea. Use TS4's superior build mode to create essentially a mockup house, then rebuild it best you can in TS3 now you have a visual guide to work off of.
  • dreamyaridreamyari Posts: 41 Member
    @--ginafz9l- wait you're so powerful.. I can continue to enjoy my favourite part of TS4, and use it to improve my skills in TS3 and transfer the knowledge over. Thank you legend
    ☆ it is only with the heart that one can see rightly ★
    ❀ advocate + founder of TS3 Renaissance
    - they/them -
    TS3 username; britishpinkkitty
    ʜᴀʀᴘᴇʀ ʟᴇɢᴀᴄʏ; https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/981894/harper-legacy#latest
  • Destin2016Destin2016 Posts: 568 Member
    More & more all the time! 🤣🤣
    You like me because I'm a scoundrel. There aren't enough scoundrels in your life.
  • bluzkat65bluzkat65 Posts: 483 Member