Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Need some new fun sims 3 family ideas?

I've been playing sims since 2000. Since I was in 5th grade I've been playing the sims, Ive gone through the sims 1, 2 and now 3, and have owned every expansion. The sims 3 is the only sims so far where I don't have every expansion.

So that being said I have done every family in and out of the book! I am so bored to death, I think I've got a great idea, I make my sims, move them in and get bored after 5 minutes. I need a new sims 3 family idea!

Here is what I have: Nightlife, Pets, and ambitions.

I don't care what the idea is, I've literally done everything inside and out and I'm craving new ideas! I've been googling idea's all day and everything I have found I've already done.

Also, I don't want something boring like parents and 2 kids, or any generation ideas because I get too bored.

Thanks!

Comments

• Options
    Gleeky321Gleeky321 Posts: 2,995 New Member
    edited December 2011
    have you tried making your sims homeless
  • Options
    LfriaLfria Posts: 1,116 New Member
    edited December 2011
    I really enjoy playing premades because they already come with a storyline. There are some pretty interesting ones too if you read through the bios. I like getting to choose how the premades story continues from wherever EA left it at.

Maybe you could try finding a premade family that interests you? :-)
  • Options
    NotSoLuckyNotSoLucky Posts: 4,682 Member
    edited December 2011
    I have a royal family I made in my studio. The teenager boy seems to have a bony face but he will grow up looking like his dad, so dont worry about it.

also too, I planned all their outfits and hairstyles and everything. They are ready to go and come with almost 900,000 dollars.

they are very rich and very royal. :)
  • Options
    Jdrizzle91Jdrizzle91 Posts: 323 New Member
    edited December 2011