March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Legacy Challenge Rules

Comments

• icmnfrshicmnfrsh Posts: 18,789 Member
    edited June 2009
    Thanks! Now if I could just finish the remaining 3 generations in TS2, THEN I can get working on this one.
    Don't manhandle the urchin. He's not for sale. FIND YOUR OWN! - Xenon the Antiquarian, Dragon Age II

Race Against the Clock: Can your elder sim turn back the clock before their time runs out?
  • DebbieHCBDFDebbieHCBDF Posts: 822 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy I've been waiting for the legacy!!
  • RenitaRenita Posts: 2,242 Member
    edited June 2009
    Thanks so much Pinstar! :mrgreen:
  • TaHigley30TaHigley30 Posts: 227 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Awesome! I have never tried a legacy before, but I am up for the challenge. Can anyone play?
  • Starmile26Starmile26 Posts: 28 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Yay ^-^ *Runs to get the sims disk*
  • StephenTMStephenTM Posts: 908 Member
    edited June 2009
    TaHigley30 wrote:
    Awesome! I have never tried a legacy before, but I am up for the challenge. Can anyone play?
    Anyone. :mrgreen:
  • i_c_f_89i_c_f_89 Posts: 140 New Member
    edited June 2009
    Great :D

Just printed the rules out and will be locking myself in my room for the next few hours :D

Thank You!
  • ktg106ktg106 Posts: 61 New Member
    edited June 2009
    ktg106 wrote:
    .......You are allowed to play with any Mod that does not give you a signifigant advantage over a player without the mod. The only specific mod I know of at the moment, Awesome Mod, is allowed. .....

What is a "Mod"? Please?

Also, is there a time limit?
  • SlinkyScrapSlinkyScrap Posts: 1,551 Member
    edited June 2009
    I have a question maybe someone can clarify for me. It may have been in the rules and I didn't understand, but... anyway.