Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♦ The Gifting Directory ♦ Happy 11th Anniversary!

Comments

• adamzaidadamzaid Posts: 1,999 Member
    edited February 2016
    thanks for thanking me for finishing it my next set is Mid Century Modern Kitchen Marvels exited to finish the set
  • AssirkAssirk Posts: 564 Member
    @Martje89 I can't wait for your good news! <3

@MariTomKaulitZ thank you for the dress! It's very high fashion haha :lol: I hope to see you around on the forums more! :smile:

Top 5 updated! :smiley:
    The New DD Tracking Thread!!
    Cascade Thread
    Feel free to add me as a friend here: My Page! ^_^
  • ReachsimsReachsims Posts: 7,932 Member
    @Erikafreirets3 - I'm sorry. I will *try* to keep my conversation simple and easy to understand. I usually do that but sometimes I forget. There are lots of people here from all over the world. English might be their 2nd or 3rd language.

I am still learning English. ;)

__________________________________________________________________________________________

@Adamzaid - You're welcome. I love all the Mid-Century sets. Did you say that you are wanting to try for the Country Livin' set on the 4th-5th? I can go back several pages to look but if you are around to answer...
  • erikafreirets3erikafreirets3 Posts: 61 Member
    @Reachsims

Thank you for the effort and anteção , and I'm sorry if any translation is incorrect in my messages, hihi .

I only speak Portuguese , I am very willing to learn English.

Thanks.

I'm addicted to this forum
    <3 <3
  • friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    Reachsims wrote: »
    @Erikafreirets3 - I'm sorry. I will *try* to keep my conversation simple and easy to understand. I usually do that but sometimes I forget. There are lots of people here from all over the world. English might be their 2nd or 3rd language.

I am still learning English. ;)

__________________________________________________________________________________________