Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

She Might Be The One... ASSIGNMENT FOUR!

Comments

• Options
    dolphinz2121dolphinz2121 Posts: 3,949 Member
    edited March 2010
    Rachel,

I hope that you can find a competition to enter! When I first began, I took terrible in-game pictures and had no CC whatsoever. Now...well, I don't wanna brag or anything, but I am a pretty good editor... :oops:

With GIMP, you can easily edit in backgrounds and use cool effects on your sim. But the one best thing to help your photos is sheer expeirience. The formula is simple - more contests = more skill.

Hope to see you lurking more later!
  • Options
    snowkitsune06snowkitsune06 Posts: 824 New Member
    edited March 2010
    Here is my first one Ill get the bonus tomorrow or saturday depending on if the forum will show

Screenshot-1264.jpg

Ariel and Erik eating lunch out by the sea.
  • Options
    EmmaSmileEmmaSmile Posts: 1,843 Member
    edited March 2010
    Seen this, guess ill have to start taking Lilys tail off for these xD

I think ill try to do Ariel.

OH MY GOD.
    OH MY GOD.
    OH MY GOD.
    OH MY GOD.
    OH MY GOD.

I have a likeness to read siggies. I was reading the lyrics to your's and my heart stopped. I realised them right away and had to comment. I LOVE that song. And have to admit, I am pretty obsessed with My Chemical Romance :mrgreen:
    deva4j.jpg
  • Options
    GeorgefPlayGeorgefPlay Posts: 4,459 Member
    edited March 2010
    I'm almost done!
    The pics will be posted tomorrow(if I will be able to see the thread,otherwise I'll post them to your site dolphinz)
  • Options
    edited March 2010
    I totally just realized deadline is tomorrow!
  • Options
    PistolkittenPistolkitten Posts: 5,413 New Member
    edited March 2010
    My entry will be up tomorrow just putting some finishing touches in :D
  • Options
    edited March 2010
    Here is my entry

Assignment 4
    10fnh4k.jpg