Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

ExOtIc Sim! A Modeling Competition ~ Assignment 3 Aubrie! please submit your photo! TT-TT

Comments

• RayheyRayhey Posts: 1,408 New Member
    edited February 2010
    Hey Everyone!
    Great pics so far! Love the photoshoot theme!
    I wear converse alllll the time :mrgreen::wink::lol:
  • snowkitsune06snowkitsune06 Posts: 824 New Member
    edited February 2010
    Forget about the red carpet! Luna owns the blue carpet with her awesome spotted clothes and showing off her cat likeness!

blue.png

lol I started playing with the light color and it changes her skin

colors.png
  • sarah_0223sarah_0223 Posts: 4,502 New Member
    edited February 2010
    1414fgn.jpg

Penelope was starting to get known for her new clothing line "Ink", and was invited to her first red carpet event ever. She decided to wear the clothes she made for the clothing line (since that was the reason she was there in the first place), but since they were targeted to teenage girls, she didn't have any dresses to wear. So, Penelope put on her favorite creations (distressed jeans and a couple of shirts)... who cared about looking classy? She also put on minimal makeup and a ponytail to look more youthful. But, when Penelope got there, she was like a deer in headlights. She had no idea how to act in front of the paparazzi, so all the picture taken of her either had a nervous smile or a confused face.

...I hope I'm not the last to submit :XD:
  • xMiraclex37xMiraclex37 Posts: 4,122 New Member
    edited February 2010
    Thanks for submitting everyone (: let me check who else has to submit <3
  • EmmaSmileEmmaSmile Posts: 1,843 Member
    edited February 2010
    YO!

You all have awesome pictures :D
    deva4j.jpg
    edited February 2010
    Alright, everyone has submitted (: judges if I could have your scores, results will be up either tonight or tomorrow for sure ^.^
    edited February 2010
    Hai Emma :D!
    edited February 2010