We have a new survey live for you to provide feedback on the new EA forums! Click here to read more.
February 23rd - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

A quick question... I'm a bit confused..

I made a sim earlier and when I went to change the music type it said French... Why it that? It didn't have a pic for it either... Can someone explain why that happened...

Comments

  • crimsonsunsets22crimsonsunsets22 Posts: 2,591 New Member
    edited November 2009
    I'm not sure wha you're asking. Why did it say French music? There's Egyptian music and Chinese music now, too. It was added with WA.
  • Roxas982859Roxas982859 Posts: 749 New Member
    edited November 2009
    im thinking you don't own WA

    this happened in my game with one of the sim i already had living in town. after i installed the 1.6 patch there favorite music went from Pop to French, and i don't even have WA installed...
  • Erinnc3Erinnc3 Posts: 444 New Member
    edited November 2009
    That happened to me, but i had heard about it so it didnt completly freak me out. lol
  • threeone6threeone6 Posts: 1,804 Member
    edited November 2009
    Ohhh Okay. I was confused cause I dont have WA..
  • ToppenzapToppenzap Posts: 773 New Member
    edited November 2009
    Any sim with Custom Music as their favorite seems to magically change their favorite music type into French.
  • threeone6threeone6 Posts: 1,804 Member
    edited November 2009
    Oh, okay! :D Thanks guys! (:
Sign In or Register to comment.
Return to top