Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

5/15/24 Gaia Legacy Gen3 (4 Posts) - Zoot Legacies Index

«13
Since I have a number of legacies that I play I decided rather than bombard the forum with countless individual discussions I make an Index of them all.
Up top in the title I will say which legacy is updated that day.

Main Page: https://zootplayz.com/

Legacies:
Fox Legacy: https://zootplayz.com/fox-legacy/ Basic Legacy: Red Head Heir Rule Updated 04/19/24

Gaia Legacy: https://zootplayz.com/gaia-legacy/ Basic Legacy: Loves Outdoors Heir Rule Updated 05/15/24

Not so Berry: http://zootplayz.com/not-so-berry/ Updated 11/20/23 - On Hiatus

Serenity Legacy: https://zootplayz.com/serenity-legacy/ Basic Legacy: Good Trait Heir Rule Updated 04/21/24

Disney Princess: http://zootplayz.com/disney-princess/ Updated 11/20/23 - On Hiatus

Super Sim Legacy: https://zootplayz.com/super-sim/ Updated 04/28/24

Berry Pastel Rainbowcy: http://zootplayz.com/berry-pastel-rainbowcy/ Updated 02/02/24

Pancakes Legacy: https://zootplayz.com/pancakes-legacy/ Basic Legacy Based On Bob Pancakes Updated 11/19/23 On Hiatus

Not so Doctor Who: http://zootplayz.com/not-so-doctor-who/ Legacy Challenge by ME based on Dr Who Updated 10/11/23 - On Hiatus

Disney Villains: http://zootplayz.com/disney-villains/ Updated 01/31/24


Lynx Legacy: https://zootplayz.com/lynx-legacy/ Basic Legacy: Cat Lover Heir Rules NEW 04/20/24

Flex Legacy: https://zootplayz.com/flex/ Basic Legac: Active Heir Rules NEW 04/17/24
Post edited by Zoot on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.
Return to top