Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just checking to make sure the infant update and Growing Together have no major Issues.

SheriSim57SheriSim57 Posts: 6,963 Member
I’m very excited about getting the Infant update and buying Growing Together and downloading them. I thought I would wait a couple of days, since I’m not a computer techie, and I figured there would be such a lot of people trying to get the update the first day. Also, I want to Get Growing Together before I actually play infants anyway so I can make sure my Infants get to go through every milestone. So, I’m just checking in to see if there are any game breaking issues with the infant update or the Growing Together Expansion Pack. I don’t use Mods or CC, so I’m not worried about them hurting my game. Thank you so much in advance. I’m very excited to get both, but wanted to wait to make sure there were no aging problems or anything like that.
Post edited by EA_Cade on

Comments

• Lilia1971Lilia1971 Posts: 391 Member
    I haven’t had anything major so far.
  • GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,496 Member
    I didn't get to download mine, yesterday, until around 12:30. So not a lot of playing time. So far, however, so good.
    You can download (free) all three volumes of my Night Whispers Star Trek Fanfiction here: http://galacticgal.deviantart.com/gallery/ You'll need to have a pdf reader. New websites: http://www.trekkiefanfiction.com/st-tos.php
    http://www.getfreeebooks.com/star-trek-original-series-fan-fiction-trilogy/
  • SimmingalSimmingal Posts: 8,946 Member
    No big problems detected with either yet
    ⭐️ AHQ Champion 🦇 Vlad Advocate 🐉 Team Dragons
    🏡 Gallery 📖 Stories 🌍 World Project 🥔 MOD/CC Free
  • usualsuspectusualsuspect Posts: 76 Member