Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What is the worst thing that ever happened to your sims?

The worst thing that happened to my sims is that when I started playing The Sims 4 for the first time I was 14 so I try to make my sims cook grilled cheese but she have no skill level of cooking and as soon she started cooking there was a fire my heart was beating fast I click on the oven and click on extinguish and my sims put out the fire once the fire was gone I was relieved 😅 I said “phew!” Then I said what the hell just happened?! And that all of my bad decisions when I was playing!
Mikayla Rose Graham been playing the sims since 3 years

Comments

• Options
    kiwi84kiwi84 Posts: 1,087 Member
    Oh so many things has happened to my sims ;) Once I played my sims in a rags to riches, she got engaged and celebrated out clubbing and a wohoo in the walk-in-closet, her fiance came out and died from hysterics. And yes, she got pregnant from that wohoo
  • Options
    mollie1998mollie1998 Posts: 446 Member
    edited January 2023
    When My sim peed on the floor and then got dirty and took a shower
  • Options
    SteveBridgerSteveBridger Posts: 106 Member
    Aside from problems inflicted by acknowledged game bugs, I once had a sim die of multiple lightning strikes while living in a haunted house. The house became very spectrally active during a thunderstorm, and had him running repeatedly in an out of his home in a state of sheer terror, until the third lightning strike killed him. It probably didn't help that he was afflicted by the Night Wraith curse at the time, and the presence of Temperance certainly didn't make matters any more bearable.
  • Options
    manicobsessivemanicobsessive Posts: 1,111 Member
    I once accidentally cheated my Sim's hunger to zero and starved her. :D I felt so bad!
  • Options
    GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,565 Member
    I once accidentally cheated my Sim's hunger to zero and starved her. :D I felt so bad!