Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I'm normally patient but...

GoodywoodGoodywood Posts: 4,614 Member
I can't wait for the infants to come!!!!! I wish they were here now!!!!

I've paused my game, not letting my sims have children because of the infants. I wish we could get more info on them. That would be nice. I really do hope they are coming in January.

Anyway, that's all I wanted to say. *goes back to lurking*

PLEASE FIX TEENS IN TS4! I NEED YOUNGER TEENS NOT YA TEENS! (^_^)Please add Music Bands with lead singers! Please add vehicles and garages! Vehicles have always been part of The Sims.
Post edited by EA_Solaire on

Comments

• BabycakelingsBabycakelings Posts: 100 Member
    I feel the same, but with a bit more willingness to wait XD. I expect them probably between March-May for some reason, it just feels right. But I've been advocating for exactly this since like 2018. In 2018 I even had SimGuruFrost reply to me asking me what I meant by a babies update and yet because I never check twitter i didn't see it until way later :( But It's finally happening and I'm so hype for it! I've waited 4 years, I can wait a little longer.
    tumblr_pjpuetVQKC1vjcb7vo1_1280.jpg
  • elanorbretonelanorbreton Posts: 14,544 Member
    Lol I forgot all about infants, which is terrible because I have often been asking for #FreeTheBabies

I hope it's January too, but I'd rather wait longer and have them be awesome than get them quick with glitches.
  • VyollaVyolla Posts: 77 Member
    Same here!! The wait, the silence, I'm trying so hard to be patient, but no information, just a little clip and we have no idea if it'll be announced/released in January, so it could be even later than that. All they said was "Early 2023", and we know what The Sims "Soon" is. lol. I can't even play my game right now. But the positive thing about this wait is that I can set my game up and prepare it for the new patch.
  • RedDestiny92RedDestiny92 Posts: 7,848 Member