Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I'm about to hit a milestone in this game since I started playing in 2019

Christina Glass is the second generation of the Glass family and she was born in game and she is the first Sim I played from birth until Young Adult and I'm already excited about moving her out on her own to continue the Glass family legacy. In all the Sims games I played Sim 2, Sim 3 and Sims 4 I never made it past the second generation in ANY save I played, ever. I always got bored. But from the looks of it, the Glass family might be the first one to make to make it generation 3 and hopefully beyond that. Here's to hoping.

Just wanted to share that. It's exciting!

Comments

• MDianaSimsMDianaSims Posts: 4,177 Member
    Yay! It's always an achievement to get to the next generation. I'm notoriously bad at this too.
    The best I got was getting gen 2 to young adult in my nightmare legacy. All my other legacies stranded when gen 2 were still kids (or teens in one case).
    My best ever, in any sims game, was gen 5 as teens of my rotational legacy in TS2. But I don't think I'll ever be that successful in TS4.
    Gallery ID: MDianaSims | Simblr
  • Fairy_HappyFairy_Happy Posts: 8,901 Member
    MDianaSims wrote: »
    Yay! It's always an achievement to get to the next generation. I'm notoriously bad at this too.
    The best I got was getting gen 2 to young adult in my nightmare legacy. All my other legacies stranded when gen 2 were still kids (or teens in one case).
    My best ever, in any sims game, was gen 5 as teens of my rotational legacy in TS2. But I don't think I'll ever be that successful in TS4.

Wow, Gen 5? It would be amazing it if I made it there.
  • SweetieWright_84SweetieWright_84 Posts: 4,128 Member
    MDianaSims wrote: »

Wow, Gen 5? It would be amazing it if I made it there.