Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Dark Form (A Supernatural Story)

2...Next

Comments

• diego2memphisdiego2memphis Posts: 575 Member
    Dark-Form-Chapter-21.png?w=960&ssl=1

As she gets closer to Vee, Vala realizes that there’s a lot of herself that she has to hide.

Dark Form – Chapter 21
    Builds-Banner-1024x156.png

Find me on YouTube and on my website - mysimsloveaffair.com. I post stories, legacies and builds! 🥰
  • _Gina_Gina Posts: 253 Member
    Hi! I'm new to your story and I've binge-read it all! :D It's awesome and a very cool way to describe a transformation. Vee intrigues me. I'm convinced he's Vala's sire... and the fact he first left her to fend for herself but now seems like a caring and kinda cool sort... well, it makes me think there is some serious story there still to be discovered! That and of course the whole "vampires almost don't exist" thing, too. Oh, speaking of, Doobie is absolutely adorable. Makes me wonder if she used to be someone's thrall, her eagerness to "serve."
    _Gina wrote: »
    Hi! I'm new to your story and I've binge-read it all! :D It's awesome and a very cool way to describe a transformation. Vee intrigues me. I'm convinced he's Vala's sire... and the fact he first left her to fend for herself but now seems like a caring and kinda cool sort... well, it makes me think there is some serious story there still to be discovered! That and of course the whole "vampires almost don't exist" thing, too. Oh, speaking of, Doobie is absolutely adorable. Makes me wonder if she used to be someone's thrall, her eagerness to "serve."

Thank you so much for your comments! I wish I had seen this earlier, but I don't receive many comments, so I often forget to check.