Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Happy Simsmas 2021 Gift Exchange ~ Closed

Comments

• ADWilsonADWilson Posts: 6,755 Member
    Your gifts are CC-Free @puzzlezaddict o:)

I'm with @ciane in loving a good story & challenge! I haven't played with magic-y things in a long time so am tempted to swap out play order and take a look at Serena and the cottage she inherited before tackling the reno. :) Am sure @MiaSkywalker won't mind sharing her gift :wink:
  • LMC6255LMC6255 Posts: 940 Member
    @MiaSkywalker Wow!! The mansion is spectacular! I love the beautiful details and the overall look! I also love the way you dressed up all the ghost Sims, very stylish!! Awesome!!
    @puzzlezaddict I am so glad you chose to join the gift exchange! I hope you enjoyed it! I loved reading your comments, especially how you got the name Puzzleaddict! I am not really good at puzzles, but I do enjoy them!
    The cabin is adorable, the exterior is lovely, it is perfect for a Christmas themed world and for a lot of the worlds I enjoy playing with! I love the décor! The colors blend beautifully!
    I love, love, love the Victorian! The color scheme and décor are both beautiful, as well as the gorgeous exterior design!
    Lovely cottage, love the garden! Serena Borough is a very attractive Sim, she even has violet eyes, love the outfits you chose.. All your gifts are simply lovely!
    @Hidehi What an adorable general store! I will definitely love to see it in Woody Lakes and Hidden Springs, it would look dreamy in both those worlds!
    I simply love Cape-Ability! Another build I plan to place in Woody Lakes! The garden is very picturesque! The lovely décor is sure to keep the very handsomely rugged Harry Bosch in a very good mood!
    @Kesminlix Beautiful cottage! Dragon's Roost is perfect for Dragon Valley!
    @MiaSkywalker @SamelaRita @Charlottekn @puzzlezaddict @Hidehi @GraceyManor Thank you for your kind words!