Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ava Max in The Sims 4

124...Next

Comments

• ParaleeParalee Posts: 1,166 Member
    I dont know who this Eva Mack is but no, I don't want any part of that.
    My speculations on hints for future content:
    -Cars Update
    -Spiral/Diagonal Stairs Update
    -Hotel Pack
    -Romance Pack (possibly combined with Hotel Pack)
    -Bands Pack
    -Royalty Pack
    -Fashion Design Pack
    -Fairies Pack
    -Werewolf Pack
    -France-inspired World
  • hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    Paralee wrote: »

oMG EVA MACK LOL
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • rudy8292rudy8292 Posts: 3,410 Member
    Expansion Pack (included in the possible Music, Bands and Showtime Expansion Pack)
    hymnhehim wrote: »
    Paralee wrote: »

oMG EVA MACK LOL

:D That could be the German version LOL.
  • Carl_Veluz1992Carl_Veluz1992 Posts: 500 Member
    Hmm, I wonder she's ready to re-record Sweet But Psycho, So Am I, Kings & Queens, My Head & My Heart and Everytime I Cry in Simlish......

FCQMiBxVQAUZ2Zb?format=jpg&name=small
  • BabykittyjadeBabykittyjade Posts: 4,975 Member
    edited October 2021
    Expansion Pack (included in the possible Music, Bands and Showtime Expansion Pack)
    I doubt he's insane. Dude wants Ava Max in the sims. I don't see the problem...
    I want zombies and I legit never stop talking about it or rallying for them on Twitter whenever I see an opportunity. I'm obsessed with the apocalypse in my sims game and I'm sure it looks pretty darn "insane"😉 if most people saw my broken down worlds and poor suffering sims 😆
    I hope he gets his Ava Max!! She's a good singer. Some of her songs made it to my playlist!
    As simmers we all have things we want for the game. Borderline obsessive even if others don't understand it . I know I sure do...🧟🧟‍♀️🧟‍♂️