Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I cannot STAND what this game has become anymore!

Comments

• Options
    HalloMolliHalloMolli Posts: 2,720 Member
    HalloMolli wrote: »
    Oh no, I was outed by another hater, you got me. What do I do know xD?!

Yepp, it's true, formerly I was one of you guys. Luckily i left my bitterness and anger behind and now I can enjoy the bright side of life (yeah, it's too dramatic, I know :D )

The best part is: I know what it's like to be a hater, I am a professional. Pardon: was.

I don't want to speculate. what do you know? Share?

You are such a cheeky monkey, you know that? And again: Too funny, pointing out that one has made a spelling mistake. This is a very sympathic trait of yours.

"[...] and everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay, then it's not the end."

• Options
    PHOEBESMOM601PHOEBESMOM601 Posts: 14,595 Member
    before saying you hate the sims4 have you actualy played the game?

Not sure who you are asking but yes...I've played many hours, trying very hard to like the game. As each hour passed it was more obvious to me what had been cut, changed or dumbed down. I'll give it another chance after the upcoming patch. Who knows they might fix enough stuff.
    "People really love to explore 'failure states. In fact, the failure states are really much more interesting than the success states." ~ Will Wright
  • Options

Yepp, it's true, formerly I was one of you guys. Luckily i left my bitterness and anger behind and now I can enjoy the bright side of life (yeah, it's too dramatic, I know :D )

The best part is: I know what it's like to be a hater, I am a professional. Pardon: was.

You are such a cheeky monkey, you know that? And again: Too funny, pointing out that one has made a spelling mistake. This is a very sympathic trait of yours.

Sorry I didn't think there was a spelling error.