Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Simmers, welcome! - Community’s tips & tricks to get started

Comments

• Mileyx12Mileyx12 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hey guys! I’m new to this forum thing so if I’m in the wrong spot please redirect me! I’ve been playing sims (all ranges) for about 14 years. I currently play TS4 with a few (hundred) amateur mods. I noticed back in October that children could help clean off toddlers and help them by carrying them, I thought this was a really good idea and awesome update, as an older sister I often looked after my brother! However I’ve noticed that it’s gone and it was classed as a “bug”. Any ideas how I can mention this to the TS4 team? Many thanks
  • catmando830catmando830 Posts: 9,117 Member
    Admiral8Q wrote: »
    Go slow, don't rush the experience. You will miss out on a ton of different things!

I kinda made that mistake. :#;)
    Too much too fast.

Me too
  • Charla97Charla97 Posts: 66 Member
    Hello my name is Charla. I'm new to the Sims 4 but have enjoyed it so far and look forward to discovering more. I'm currently not well sadly - not Covid thank goodness - an infection in my stomach and bladder, I was in hospital on Monday and let out on Tuesday night but think I'll be back in tomorrow as still in lots of pain and not feeling very well. This time I'll make sure I take my laptop so I can do some Sims playing.

Nice to meet you all!
  • YautjagirlYautjagirl Posts: 351 Member
    @Charla97 Welcome, I hope that sims will bring you joy.
    I also really hope you will feel better soon! Definitely take your laptop, Sims is a great game to play when you don't feel well.
  • Behappy1stBehappy1st Posts: 711 Member
    Nice to meet you. Get well soon and stay healthy.
  • Charla97Charla97 Posts: 66 Member
    Thanks guys, really appreciate it.

Oh and does any one know any good tips on building houses in the Sims 4 I've been trying but I'm pretty rubbish at it.
    edited December 2020