Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Beginnings - Building Newcrest *07-11-22*

Comments

• haswhhaswh Posts: 2,863 Member
    Bugsie2016 wrote: »
    LillyDoves wrote: »
    This might be a bit of a stretch, but the sims you chose are all from those who have popular stories..... a bit of a stretch but they all write well known and read stories...

I wouldn't really consider any of mine to be 'well-known'. :lol: I don't mind how these things work out. Sometimes, certain sims fit the plots of stories more than others. I know sometimes I have a hard time trying to think of how sims can fit into a plot I've already created in my head. Just my point of view on the whole thing. :) I get what you mean but I also get the other side of it with having a plot in mind already. :)

Good point @Bugsie2016! @LillyDoves I just have to say I've never written a story before an she picked two of my sims for the last gen. I feel so honored she did! <3
  • AudreyFldAudreyFld Posts: 6,695 Member
    This might be a bit of a stretch, but the sims you chose are all from those who have popular stories..... a bit of a stretch but they all write well known and read stories...

I wouldn't really consider any of mine to be 'well-known'. :lol: I don't mind how these things work out. Sometimes, certain sims fit the plots of stories more than others. I know sometimes I have a hard time trying to think of how sims can fit into a plot I've already created in my head. Just my point of view on the whole thing. :) I get what you mean but I also get the other side of it with having a plot in mind already. :)

Thanks...Part of it definitely was the stories. Part of it was what I had in mind for the characters I chose as well. :)
    haswh wrote: »

Good point @Bugsie2016! @LillyDoves I just have to say I've never written a story before an she picked two of my sims for the last gen. I feel so honored she did! <3