Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Disney Princess 10 Gen Challenge!

Comments

• Options
    LuclyluLuclylu Posts: 437 Member
    Just started this challenge a few days ago and enjoying it so far, and my Snow White (Kala Mobley) currently pregnant with baby #1.
  • Options
    Megura89Megura89 Posts: 13 New Member
    I just started playing the Sims about 2 months ago! I'm definitely going to have to try this challenge. I
  • Options
    Megura89Megura89 Posts: 13 New Member
    I found about 60 or so characters all around the internet that people have created and plan to post those up on a separate page soon.
  • Options
    RoggieBearRoggieBear Posts: 243 Member
    edited September 2017
    Doing the Challenge! IDK how to add pictures, so sorry, but I'm building her a house!!! So excited!
    ef9eb77d415cabaae36ff6de0598edad--tms-entertainment-cat-cat.jpg

Inspired +1 - Who isn't inspired after seeing the cutest thing ever come out of the banana they were eating?

RoggieBear
  • Options
    RoggieBearRoggieBear Posts: 243 Member
    Used Ldshadowlady's name idea - Snow White Disney! Have one baby (Ian Disney) and another one on the way. I hate Ian. He cries. 24/7. I'm not kidding. This has been the longest few days of Snow's (and my) life...
    ef9eb77d415cabaae36ff6de0598edad--tms-entertainment-cat-cat.jpg

Inspired +1 - Who isn't inspired after seeing the cutest thing ever come out of the banana they were eating?

RoggieBear
  • Options
    CharmingMaruskaCharmingMaruska Posts: 1,051 Member
    RoggieBear wrote: »
    Doing the Challenge! IDK how to add pictures, so sorry, but I'm building her a house!!! So excited!

@RoggieBear Hello! To add pictures, you have to upload them to a image-hosting site (e.g. photobucket, imgur) and than copy-paste the URL of the picture to your post here :smile: I would love to see your Snow.
  • Options
    madsikatmadsikat Posts: 8 New Member