Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Some "CC"

So I kind of like dabbling with editing/making skins and stuff for both Sims 3 and Sims 4. Nothing too crazy as I'm still learning it on and off but it keeps me busy and helps keep my creative juices flowing. I've made stuff for Second Life so that kind has helped me with making things for The Sims.
I usually just make/import stuff specific to my characters and never really made anything that I would think would be useful to others so I keep it on the down low for the most part but figure'd I'd share what I've done so far in Sims 4.

I might make some stuff for release at one point (just like my builds) but I won't have as much free time to fiddle around with creating content soon :confounded:

Anyways here's a few things I've done/currently working on.
Face Details and Monster masks (for Dark Forms)
Both are works in progress. I have to fix some seams and fix up details.

Vikter:
Normal:
QbOZCRP.png

Dark Form (wip)
KzQ6gpn.png
jjSlI4D.png

His Dark Form is based off of these:
UkUalc1.jpg
Jc7diiy.png

Randal:
Normal (wip)
l6xx0m6.png
Based off of:
hinVNCw.png

Dark Form (wip)
IUn4YHf.png
T5WGwbT.png
Based off of:
VVDghj8.png

Fangs
u03rUJe.png
tYJhna6.png
69dOmGE.png
"Reverse" vampire fangs in 3 flavors.

"Imported" Sims 3 chops
spLWglg.png
Purple eyes
hvY8pnD.png

Vikter's Outfit & Hair
His outfit is two spliced together Maxis meshes with custom textures based off of his character design. Rigging was a real pain and some areas are still a bit wonky but for my personal use it doesn't bother me really.
Character design:
ByvNHED.png

9b1OTVx.png
myI3309.png
Dark Form
T9d2JSk.png
Only difference with this outfit is the torn up gloves
His hair was imported from a separate game. I need to work out the UV mapping as the textures are badly blurred

I did not make the goggles. Goggles can be found here

Poses