Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Willingly Writing Reading Circle (On Hiatus)

Comments

• friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    Yay! Thanks for the welcome :)

Forums Name: @Munterbacon

Author Bio : My name is Steve but you can all call me Munter. I'm a mid-thirties dude from New Zealand and I work in Sales at a Screen Printing company. I'm newish to the sims community (Sims 4 being the first game I played) but been around the Writers' Lounge for a few years now. I love dogs and cat, sports, video games, GoT and movies of all sorts... I think that'll do. :D

Story Links :
    WordPress: https://munterbaconsims.wordpress.com/ironbound/?frame-nonce=9c80a83f7f
    Forums: http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/841601/ironbound-chapter-102-08-15-17/p1

Story Overview : Ironbound is a Sci-Fi story based on a fantasy world I created a few years back. Set thousands of years in the future from the fantasy world and a decade after the end of a six-hundred-year war, follow Shaela Amaya, a Helsian warrior who is forced to live amongst her peoples long-time enemy, as the Emperor's ward as part of the peace-treaty. Shaela's best friend, the Emperor's daughter will be turning 118 soon and will choose a Bond, tradition dictates that she would choose a citizen of her own race, but will Princess Leyva have the courage to defy tradition or will she have that decision taken away from her?

for those who might not know he got his username because he and a friend were calling each other random names. i don't know what he called his friend but his friend said youra munterbacon.

its his story but after he told me i keep retelling it.

welcome munter i wasn't here a lot of yesterday because of my birthday. first one without dad weird.

but i told your username story because its one of the ffew things that makes me smile right now.
  • MunterbaconMunterbacon Posts: 5,082 Member