Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ninnster's Showcase - New: Restaurante Del Mare

NinnsterNinnster Posts: 1,215 Member
edited January 2019 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hi and welcome!

This is a showcase of my Sims 4 creations. I am still a novice builder, and I'm neither an architect nor an interior designer.
I am simply someone who, as of recently, loves to build.

I welcome any type of feedback or tips & tricks you may have to help me improve and learn.

OriginID: Ninnster
Ninnster's Gallery

There is a reason I have chosen to post all my house builds from the very first Cozy Cottage dream to the latest Modern Desert Oasis. Each of the houses represents a specific challenge I conquered, and another step in my development as a builder. I am exceptionally proud of each of them, despite the flaws. And yes, you will find flaws. Some of them I have already discovered myself. To me this matters little though. These houses are a journey, and I get a little bit better with each one.

Newest feature:

Restaurante Del Mare

RmXUdIc.png

Scroll down for an index of my other lots and rooms

My Sims 4 Twitter
My Sims 4 Showcase
My Sims 4 Gallery

#EAGameChanger

"Creativity is intelligence having fun"
Post edited by Ninnster on

Comments

• NinnsterNinnster Posts: 1,215 Member
    edited November 2017

My Sims 4 Twitter
    My Sims 4 Showcase
    My Sims 4 Gallery

#EAGameChanger

Reserved

My Sims 4 Twitter
    My Sims 4 Showcase
    My Sims 4 Gallery

#EAGameChanger

edited March 2017
    Cozy Cottage dream

Lot size: 20x20
    Cost: $113,169
    2br, 2ba

Gallery link

Inspiration:
    This was my first residential build. Until I started on this I had been mainly focusing on decorating rooms and cared little for building the actual house. Because my knowledge of building is limited in many ways I looked for house plans to use for inspiration. This house was inspired by the house in the picture below. Link to plan can be found here.

g72EV8B.jpg