Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Build-n-Share Challenge #182 **Jack Frost Comes Knocking** Due February 29, 2024

Comments

• onehummingbirdonehummingbird Posts: 123 Member
    @lyssan that's an awesome build! The green exterior is unexpected, and the detailing around the porch is a really nice touch.
  • LacedMetalLacedMetal Posts: 75 Member
    edited February 2017
    @onehummingbird Welcome. We're all a bit crazy here, but it's a pleasant bunch. Please check out the off topic forums to up your thread count so you reach full member status soon. Please be advised, triple posting is best not done. You'll soon have edit features :heart:

I'm loving my new build. Today was for sculpting, so no sims.

Lovely entries all. I keep refreshing in excitement for what ya'll will share :smiley:
  • StSciurusStSciurus Posts: 1,580 Member
    Hi everyone, newbie here! I love building more than actually playing the Sims, so I look forward to this group. :smile:

I created a house for the challenge but can't add it because I'm new to the forums and can't post links yet. I'm going to read up on how to get points and hopefully I'll be a full member by next Wednesday... Unless anyone knows a way around this?? Any help is appreciated!

@onehummingbird , even if you aren't a full member yet, you can still enter the contest. Post your links with the header broken up like this: h t t p We will put the link back together for you. @rosemow has a thread that tells you about becoming a full member. Perhaps she will weigh in here and link you to it. :smiley:
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,594 Member
    StSciurus wrote: »
    Hi everyone, newbie here! I love building more than actually playing the Sims, so I look forward to this group. :smile: