Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

| (• ◡•)| [♪ Heaveness's Creation Showcase ♪] (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

HeavenessHeaveness Posts: 647 Member
edited January 2016 in The Sims 4 Lots
Well hello there~ ;)

I've been putting this thing off for way too long, I should have done it a month ago but I wasn't sure if I felt like my builds were good enough to showcase. Even now I still feel nervous doing this but it's better to do it now rather than doing nothing at all. Some people have suggested me to do this so I thought it was time to do it :)

My Origin ID: Heaveness680

So yeah... Enjoy & thanks! :D
Post edited by Heaveness on

Comments

• HeavenessHeaveness Posts: 647 Member
    edited January 2016
    I guess my first build to show here is my personal favorite and something I've been working on for a total of 1.5 months. I know that is pretty long to take to build one lot but at that time I had no idea what I was doing with Lot building. I was a total beginner and had no experience building any kind of structures. Either way it has a special place in my heart~ :)<3

Title: "★ Super Secret Lair 2.0 ★"
    Gallery Link: Here

Front Entrance
    g5DgMRb.png
    "Front Yard"
    s6Z72ZH.png
    Front Reception
    7XuMq9Q.png
    Master's Office
    3lPXTyy.png
    Master Bedroom
    SNgIEdT.png
    Henchmen Bedroom
    cWHg4l4.png
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,581 Member
    edited January 2016
    It is very nice that you have started a showcase thread for your builds. :) Super Secret Lair is a great build!