Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Colour Challenge

Hello everyone!

This is my first challenge! I tried my hardest, and tried to be as creative as possible. I'm sorry if it's not perfect, as I am new to this and have never made a challenge before.

Challenge Summary:
8 sims, all representing a popular colour, have been selected to compete for a prestigious title: The best colour in the world. While living in the same house, they must fight for the title by competing in difficult daily challenges, earning points and completing whims and aspirations.

Rules:
Sim lifespan must be set to long.
Sims must not leave the lot unless the daily challenge specifies that they should do so.
Other than that, there are no rules! Have fun!

Setup:
Begin by creating 8 sims. They can be Adult, Young Adult, Male or Female. Set all of their relationships with one another to Roommate. Each of them represents a colour: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet and Pink. These colours do not have to be their names, and the sims can look however you would like them to, but it is recommended that each sim has hair, makeup, clothing etc. which corresponds to their colour, so that they’re easier to tell apart.

Aspirations for these Sims MUST be the following, but you may choose three of the six recommended traits. However, no two Sims can have the same traits, so choose wisely! Note: If the More Traits mod is owned, you may use more or even all of the recommended traits!:

Red:
Aspiration: Deviance - Chief of Mischief
Traits: Hot Headed, Self Assured, Foodie, Evil, Mean, Romantic

Orange:
Aspiration: Popularity - Party Animal
Traits: Cheerful, Goofball, Clumsy, Creative, Art Lover, Good

Yellow:
Aspiration: Popularity - Friend of the World
Traits: Genius, Lazy, Creative, Bookworm, Geek, Ambitious

Green:
Aspiration: Nature - Freelance Botanist
Traits: Jealous, Loves Outdoors, Active, Squeamish, Materialistic, Neat

Blue: