Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Gift of Creation Game *Join the Fun*

Comments

• NagyGinaNagyGina Posts: 833 Member
    @LadyEmillye, Yayyyy, looking forward to another Wishlist for aLL to raid! :kissing_heart:

@EvaKouk, I changed your nomination, yayyyy to @WaterHornet for owning the Store, and I hope to see everyone joining the club too! :kissing_heart:
  • EvaKoukEvaKouk Posts: 340 Member
    EvaKouk wrote: »
    Hello and thank you to everyone that's keeping up the joy in this thread flowing around! :smiley:

@SjappielovePaul The ''Vanquish and MacFarlane'' household looks very unique and interesting, seems like you're a pretty awesome Sim-maker!

Have a great week everyone and happy simming and creating! <3

Well thank you very much, I've been practicing for about 13 years now, so glad it finally pays off ;)

Practice is the key to success! Btw do you have a creation wishlist in this thread? ;)

Hey! Don't be a stranger!

My Page - My Studio - My Massive Thank You Thread

All the love as always! x
  • SjappielovePaulSjappielovePaul Posts: 4,794 Member
    Hello and thank you to everyone that's keeping up the joy in this thread flowing around! :smiley:

@SjappielovePaul The ''Vanquish and MacFarlane'' household looks very unique and interesting, seems like you're a pretty awesome Sim-maker!

Have a great week everyone and happy simming and creating! <3

Well thank you very much, I've been practicing for about 13 years now, so glad it finally pays off ;)

Practice is the key to success! Btw do you have a creation wishlist in this thread? ;)

No, not at the moment. I'm quite content at the moment with my games :)
    Don't forget to take care of yourself every now and then in this big chaotic world!
    pkJ66Kv.png
    Some links that helped me a lot:
    Missing Store Stencils / Free Kiddy Stuff / Daily Deals / Daily Deals Spreadsheets / The Gifting Directory
  • mothersuperior2mothersuperior2 Posts: 1,419 Member