Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Sims 4 Asylum Challenge

Comments

• Cam1121Cam1121 Posts: 1 New Member
    I tried the asylum challenge on easy and failed miserably! I'll try again though!
  • Pyur_JeniusPyur_Jenius Posts: 101 Member
    Cam1121 wrote: »
    I tried the asylum challenge on easy and failed miserably! I'll try again though!

Good for you! It just takes some practice, you'll get it and probably enjoy the game more as a result. This is by far the most fun i've had on S4.
    Jaz_in_SG-captioned%20copy_zps0ecd2f78.jpg

Greed destroys everything it touches.
    Gallery Link: PyurJenius
  • MBBrazellMBBrazell Posts: 12 New Member
    I started playing this challenge a few days ago. The other Sims keep setting themselves on fire. Nobody has yet to die. I guess they do somewhat care about eachother.
  • DogLoverKiss404DogLoverKiss404 Posts: 1 New Member
    First of all. I LOVE this challeng. I have a few questions.
    Can you have a coffee machine.
    Can you have a maids room.
    Are you allowed to join the detective, doctor/nurse and science.
    Are you allowed to upgrade the items when you have the money.
    edited June 2015
    First of all. I LOVE this challeng. I have a few questions.
    Can you have a coffee machine.
    Can you have a maids room.
    Are you allowed to join the detective, doctor/nurse and science.
    Are you allowed to upgrade the items when you have the money.