Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Gift of Creation Game *Join the Fun*

Comments

• anettesbanettesb Posts: 39,168 Member
    @Silvakristiina that looks great... got a lot of the elements I wish for in my car dealership/gas station... but also very difrents....
    looks like a place you would like to have a pitstop
    🌺 streaming at https://www.twitch.tv/lady_anette 🌻come join the Sylvan legacy, and help control their life. 🌳
  • SilvakristiinaSilvakristiina Posts: 444 Member
    Thank you @anettesb :) If you like it, here's a link to it on Exchange. I made it for calmorezoo's Riwerview Contest. It has the rabbit hole diner. Hogan's Deep-Fried Diner and Service Station
  • ajaxpostajaxpost Posts: 4,200 Member
    Okay, I was thinking if this would fit @NagyGina 's 50's world. The cars need to be replaced of course. Is the gas station too modern?

Screenshot-54_zpsivapacb5.jpg
    Oh, I like that! Great job Silva. :star:

I'm no expert but I reckon that does have the right retro feel - rec'd and downloaded :)
  • PetaTPetaT Posts: 648 Member
    edited May 2015
    Hi everyone :) *waves*
    I have been nudged in this direction and have read all of the rules, and this seems like a lot of fun, but i just need a little clarification please.
    If I wish to post a creation or 2 (using the creation form from front page) I also need to post a wishlist ?

PS also What are the acronyms between the emoticons on the 'list of lists'? and what do the different emoticons denote? Have I passed by that explanation? :/

Edit = correct spelling is not my friend :*
    My Sims3 My Page, and my Thankyou Thread.
    Rose%20redsiggy2_zps9syrrazx.png
    Thank you @ajaxpost! :) Maybe I need to fill up an entry :)
    Thank you @anettesb :) If you like it, here's a link to it on Exchange. I made it for calmorezoo's Riwerview Contest. It has the rabbit hole diner. Hogan's Deep-Fried Diner and Service Station